It is universally acknowledged that nature has divided the eternal time into four eras (YUGAS) i.e. ‘Satyug’, ‘Tretayug’, ‘Dwaparyug’ and ‘Kalyug’. The present era is Kalyug. As per the laws of nature, ‘Satyug’ – The Golden Era, is definite to follow ‘Kalyug’. It therefore, becomes necessary that all of us enlighten ourselves about the approaching time i.e. ‘Satyug’, so that we are mentally geared up for this impending change and become competent to mould ourselves accordingly. The establishment of Satyug Darshan Trust (Regd.) is a step in this direction for realization of such natural objective.